Entrance to Airport

Department of airports & airport trust


The Oklahoma City Department of Airports is comprised of three airports: Will Rogers World Airport, Wiley Post Airport and Clarence E. Page Airport. The airports are owned by the City of Oklahoma City and leased to the Oklahoma City Airport Trust, which oversees the management of the facilities. The department is led by Jeff Mulder, Airports Director, who is responsible for the operations of the airport system.